The journey has begun..

The journey is finally on! I am traveling by the 6315 Kochuveli express. The power for my train is Arakkonam WAM4 21233. We crossed krishnarajapuram a while back.. More details tomorrow...


Popular posts from this blog

Rameswaram to Madurai - my longest in a TNSTC bus

First ride on Airavat Diamond Class: Bangalore to Thrissur

The evolution of bus travels in India - Part-1